Executive Board

2015 – 2016 Officers and responsibilities

Officers
Robin Sandler

President

Joe Thomas

Vice President

Rick Ross

Tax Collector

Niall Ferguson Treasurer
Peggy Haering Clerk
Executive Board
Robin Sandler 2018 rbslaw@aol.com President
Joe Thomas 2019 joetwindows@gmail.com Vice President
Rick Ross 2017 rross70@gmail.com Tax Collector
Niall Ferguson 2019 ferguson_niall@yahoo.com Treasurer
Peggy Haering 2018 willsinger@outlook.com Clerk
Robert Dahill 2021 rdahill@gmail.com Nominating Committee co-Chair
Linda Giordano 2018 lindagiordano427@gmail.com Waterfront Maintenance, Access & Boat Moorings
Seth Chaucer 2017 snoeboarder@gmail.com Maintenance of POA building & Grounds
Susan Davis 2017 shmoo1412@gmail.com By-Laws
Matt Moran 2019 Mfm154@gmail.com Municipal Liaison / Interface
Geoff Hotz 2016 gbhotz@hotmail.com Municipal Liaison to Town / Fire Dept.
Jon Schlesinger 2017 jonschlesinger@gmail.com Marketing Communications
Richard K Greenalch 2021 rgreenalch@mungerconstruction.com Planning and Zoning


Zoning Enforcement Officer

Laura Magaraci
203-671-9833

Zoning Board of Appeals

Marshal Gibson 2019 mgibtax@aol.com President
Jeremy Zimmermann 2018 remyzimmermann7@gmail.com Secretary
Jeanne Hughes 2017 jchughes99@aol.com Member
Eric Rose 2018 erose@emrose.net Member
James Killelea 2019 pinestead@yahoo.com Member
Laura Grosso 2012 grossolm@gmail.com Alternate
Maureen Herbert 2021 pmherbert1@att.net Alternate